We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(22 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Bombay at the Beach can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Bombay at the Beach? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




August 17, 2021
Food was decent. I’ve had better and worse. Main issue is the fact that I ordered my meal for 5:35, came by at 5:45, was told 15 more minutes and it was actually ready until 6:15. 45 minutes late and never got an apology. Disrespectful. Won’t be going back.


August 05, 2021
Best at the Beach! Authentic, great service, excellent value!


August 03, 2021
We were looking for a place that delivered and everywhere online says that they deliver. They didn't have that as an option on their website when we ordered which was disappointing. Otherwise the food was great though and we would order it again


July 25, 2021
Everything we ordered was delicious and staff was very nice. We especially enjoyed the paneer chili! Will definitely be coming back here.


July 13, 2021
They literally stole my money.
I paid 45$ for food that I never got.
Sent my husband to to store and cancelled the order in person and STILL didn’t receive a refund.


May 17, 2021
I love Bombay at the Beach! The food is very delicious and authentic! The service is also excellent! The Chicken Tikka and Garlic Naan are my favorite! I already can’t wait to go back!


April 11, 2021
Fantastic! Every item made to order, and you can tell them the level of spice you’d like.


March 29, 2021
The food was delicious


March 21, 2021
Excellent food, love the samosas and pakora and all the paneer dishes.


February 18, 2021
Great food! Quick service.