Our reviews

(35 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Bombay at the Beach can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Bombay at the Beach? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 23, 2024
Vegan options be spot on. Love the black tea had me feeling 😍😍😌🤣and Samoa 😋I come here when I come back home. It be the spice’s for me.


December 30, 2023
Some of the best Indian food we've had! Chicken Tikka Masala and korma were wonderful. We'll definitely be back next time we're in town.


November 25, 2023
Great food. Authentic and delicious!


October 08, 2023
Always amazing. Never had anything bad from Bombay.


September 21, 2023
Surprisingly amazing!
A group of us were in town for a provider conference and we’re looking for some great Indian food. We found this place online and to be honest we’re a little turned off and somewhat concerned by the appearance from the outside but decided to give it a try anyway! I’m so glad we did!
It’s a quaint little family owned restaurant . Food is fresh and piping hot! The waiter was great at answering all my questions regarding my very specific eating restrictions and help me pick the best thing on the menu following a mostly vegan diet (not truly vegan but typically avoid dairy and meats).
You do have to get your own silverware and seat yourself but the food is worth it.
The waiter was very observant and concerned for my eating preferences as he saw i took a bite of my friends food and said that’s not vegan worried i may have had allergies (which was nice)! Especially if you have allergies honestly! Anyway very good, we would definitely go back!


July 18, 2023
Best saag paneer I've had in a long time. Just the right spice.

Yellow lentils were excellent, as was the bhindi masala.


July 14, 2023
The food was great They take great care of customers. Since the restaurant closes at 2:30 pm and at 5:0 pm we had to leave the restaurant.


May 06, 2023
Bombay at the beach does not disappoint us and that is why we keep visiting this place . Their Salmon kababs and goat biryani was delicious.

One recommendation to the owner: please change the picture of your goat Biryani as it looks like goat pulav and we almost did not order it as we wanted authentic Biryani. We took a chance as we were craving for it and we loved it.


January 09, 2023
Food is always so good and fresh


January 06, 2023
Food was freshly made and had all the wonderful flavors you expect. Very happy with my meal and will be back on next visit to area.