Our reviews

(17 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Bombay at the Beach can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Bombay at the Beach? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 27, 2022
The food was delicious!


June 21, 2022
Best Indian Food around.


June 09, 2022
This restaurant is one of my favorite restaurants in Myrtle Beach. My family has had many excellent meals here over the last three or four years. The food and service are always excellent. I will definitely be back on my next beach vacation.


May 09, 2022
Ordering online was simple & quick. The service is always friendly. And the food was absolutely delectable!


September 02, 2021
Very easy to order online. Food was good as well.


August 17, 2021
Food was decent. I’ve had better and worse. Main issue is the fact that I ordered my meal for 5:35, came by at 5:45, was told 15 more minutes and it was actually ready until 6:15. 45 minutes late and never got an apology. Disrespectful. Won’t be going back.


August 05, 2021
Best at the Beach! Authentic, great service, excellent value!


August 03, 2021
We were looking for a place that delivered and everywhere online says that they deliver. They didn't have that as an option on their website when we ordered which was disappointing. Otherwise the food was great though and we would order it again


July 25, 2021
Everything we ordered was delicious and staff was very nice. We especially enjoyed the paneer chili! Will definitely be coming back here.


July 13, 2021
They literally stole my money.
I paid 45$ for food that I never got.
Sent my husband to to store and cancelled the order in person and STILL didn’t receive a refund.